Sermons

Sunday, April 11

God Desires to Unite

Sunday, April 4

No More Shame

2 Corinthians 5:20–21 Luke 24:1–9

Monday, March 29

Good Friday

Sunday, March 28

God's Comfort for Life's Plan

2 Corinthians 1:3–11

Sunday, March 21

What's in a Greeting?

Judges 6:11–12 2 Corinthians 1:1–2 Luke 1:26–28

Sunday, March 14

Do You Have Golden Hooves?

Psalm 23:1–6 Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, March 7

You Prepare a Table

Psalm 23

Sunday, February 28

Into the Valley

Psalm 23

Sunday, February 21

For His Name's Sake

Psalm 23 1 Samuel 17:45–47 Acts 13:22

Sunday, February 14

He restores my soul

Psalm 23

View all